HDP wouldn't function and offer a wide variety of programs and activities without members who help keep the trains and buses moving and shutters clicking.

We'd like to thank those that provide time in elected and volunteer positions.

Elected Officers

President: Mariann Moberg
Vice President: Bernard Creswick
Treasurer: David LaCivita


Library Exhibits: Bernie Creswick
Webmaster: David Lee
Communications: Judy Lemire
Education Committee: Phil Nardozzi, Ruth Langhan, and Mariann Moberg



Note: Elected officers are time limited positions. All positions are unpaid.



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.